How to remove the message under/above the pre-order button
By default, the app displays a message above or below the Pre-order button. You can remove this message by following the steps below:
1. Remove Default Message from Translation Settings:
From the admin App, go to Settings > Translation.
Locate and remove the text content shown under or above the Pre-order button.
Click Save to apply the changes.


2. Check for Custom button text and messages of pre-order offer
Sometimes, custom messages set at the product level can override the default settings. To ensure the message is fully removed:
Go to the Pre-order offer from the app.
Scroll down to the Advanced section > Custom button text and messages.
Delete any existing text.
Click Save.

📩 Need Help?
If you encounter any difficulties during setup, please don’t hesitate to reach out via chat or email us at contact@globo.io. We're always here to help!
Last updated
Was this helpful?